Interior Designer - Interior Decorator

PARIS – PERCHE (NORMANDY) – BORDEAUX

Unique Projects in Paris

Unique Projects in Perche (Normandy)

Unique Projects in Bordeaux (South-West)

Studio Cécile Kokocinski on TV

Cécile Kokocinski participating in the program "M comme Maison" with Stéphane Thébaut on w9

Cécile Kokocinski in the TV show ``M comme Maison`` on C8

Cécile Kokocinski opens the doors of her Apartment to the famous decoration journalist Stéphane Thébaud, for the filming of an episode of the program "M comme Maison" broadcast on C8

Interior designer in Paris and in the Perche

Our Interior Architecture Agency is made up of a team of 6Interior designers and decoratorswho work on each Interior Design project with enthusiasm, there is always a new story to write.

For professional projects, we like to understand our client's activity, analyze the type of clientele they receive, the way employees exercise their profession and experience the workspaces, all this in order to respond once again to the best at the request of our customers.

 

Interior Architecture is a complex discipline, a lot of elements to deal with upstream, our knowledge must be both technical, it's the hidden part of the iceberg, the one that the client does not always see, and it must of course be aesthetic (a great knowledge materials and suppliers is essential).

interior architecture and interior decoration agency in Paris and Normandy

Interior Architecture - Decoration & Renovation

Space Optimization – Furniture Research – “Turnkey” Projects – Artistic Direction of Projects – Residential and Professional Interior Spaces.

We take special careattentive to the needs of our customers, to their background and their specificities and their budget in order to be able to respond to their request for Interior Space Development.

We make it a point of honor that our customers feel surrounded, confident and supported. They canrely 100% on our teamfor the duration of the study but of course also for site monitoring.

Being accompanied by Cécile Kokocinski Studio in your renovation project is happiness, it means avoiding a good dose of stress,it's a guaranteed result.

Vincent David
Vincent David
For the complete renovation of our duplex apartment in an old building in the 5th arrondissement, we called on Natalie Brun d'Arre for design project management on the artistic side and Cécile Kokocinski and her team on the technical side. From our first discussions, both understood exactly our expectations and offered us a project that suited us. They adhered to a very tight schedule with great efficiency. The reflection on the organization of the rooms and their layout was particularly complex, particularly for the management of the space of the attic rooms. Natalie, Cécile and Lexane did a remarkable aesthetic and practical job. After six months of work, we are very satisfied with the result and happy in our new home. Vincent and Brigitte
Laurent Le Pape
Laurent Le Pape
Listening and very responsive architects who were able to meet our constraints and expectations. The apartment is harmonious in its colors and its new layout. We really like all the development proposals. We recommend Cécile and her team who will be able to provide valuable advice for your project. Sophia and Laurent
Aoife Murphy
Aoife Murphy
Cécile and her team were absolutely fantastic to work with. From the very start to the very end Cécile and her team could not have been better, they took all of our needs and wishes on board to make our space, our beautiful home. Their attention to detail during the whole process and advice and expertise throughout was outstanding. Our apartment is now better than what we ever expected not only in terms of design and space but having our own twists and personalities come through. Couldn't recommend more!! Thank you again so much for making our dream place even better than we ever imagined!
Lucas PINHEIRO
Lucas PINHEIRO
Very good professional who perfectly translated our tastes and desires on our Petit Paris beach restaurant development project, while respecting a harmony of colors and decoration in the spirit of the theme. We will come back without hesitation for other projects.
Jean MONVILLE
Jean MONVILLE
My operation to completely refurbish a studio for rental was a complete success thanks to the expertise and support of the firm in terms of design, definition of decoration, choice of contractor, follow-up work, completed on time and on budget. The tenant entered the premises 3 months after signing the deed of acquisition of the studio with the notary. In short, I am very satisfied and I recommend!
Jerome Sulowski
Jerome Sulowski
Cécile and her team took care of my apartment in Neuilly, preparing the impeccable project, then completing it on time. I found the team very attentive to my requests, offering several ranges of furniture for decoration, innovative ideas, all while respecting the budget. I recommend Cécile Kokocinski studio with my eyes closed! .
Camille Chapon
Camille Chapon
A very professional team that listens to different issues and needs. It's very pleasant to collaborate with the whole team. A big thank-you
Fred Michel
Fred Michel
Listening, expertise, achievements, support for our project at the TOP!!! A big thank you to the whole team!!
Nicolas VEROT
Nicolas VEROT
We are extremely happy with our collaboration with Cécile Kokocinski and her teams. Thanks to his intervention and his valuable advice we were able to move into an apartment completely redesigned and designed to our taste. Our project involved the creation of a new multipurpose room (office/bedroom) which we would not have been able to achieve as peacefully without it. Therefore, we highly recommend this interior designer studio because it was able to bring real added value to our apartment.
Axel Oddo
Axel Oddo
Cecile was of real help and great taste in helping me completely redo my apartment. She gently guided me through each step with perfect attention to detail. All this in good humor and relaxation Absolutely brilliant

Architecte d'Intérieur - Décorateur d'Intérieur

PARIS – PERCHE (NORMANDIE) – BORDEAUX

Des Projets uniques à Paris

Des Projets uniques dans le Perche (Normandie)

Des Projets uniques à Bordeaux (Sud-ouest)

Le Studio Cécile Kokocinski à la Télé

Cécile Kokocinski participant à l'émission "M comme Maison" avec Stéphane Thébaut sur w9

Cécile Kokocinski dans l'émission TV ``M comme Maison`` sur C8

Cécile Kokocinski ouvre les portes de son Appartement au célèbre journaliste déco Stéphane Thébaud, pour le tournage d’un épisode de l’émission « M comme Maison » diffusée sur C8

Architecte d’Intérieur à Paris et dans le Perche

Notre Agence d’Architecture Intérieur est composée d’une équipe de 5 Architectes d’Intérieur et Décoratrices qui travaillent chaque projet d’Aménagement Intérieur avec enthousiasme, c’est toujours une nouvelle histoire à écrire.

Pour les projets professionnels, nous aimons comprendre l’activité de notre client, analyser le type de clientèle qu’il reçoit, la façon dont les employés exercent leur métier et vivent les espaces de travail, tout cela afin de répondre encore une fois au mieux à la demande de nos clients.

 

L’Architecture d’Intérieur est une discipline complexe, beaucoup d’éléments à traiter en amont, nos connaissances doivent à la fois être techniques, c’est la partie cachée de l’iceberg, celle que le client ne voit pas toujours, et elles doivent être bien sûr esthétiques (une grande connaissance des matériaux et des fournisseurs est indispensable).

agence d'architecture intérieure et décoration intérieure à Paris et Normandie

Architecture d'Intérieur - Décoration & Rénovation

Optimisation d’Espace – Recherche de Mobilier – Projets « Clé en Main » – Direction artistique de projets – Espaces Intérieurs résidentiels et professionnels.

Nous apportons un soin particulier à l’écoute du besoin de notre clientèle, à leur parcours et leurs spécificités et leur budget afin d’être en mesure de répondre à leur demande d’Aménagement d’Espaces Intérieurs.

Nous mettons un point d honneur à ce que nos clients se sentent entourés, en confiance, soutenus. Ils peuvent se reposer à 100% sur notre équipe pendant la durée de l’étude mais bien sûr aussi du suivi de chantier.

Être accompagné par Cécile Kokocinski Studio dans votre projet de rénovation c’est du bonheur, c’est éviter une bonne dose de stress, c’est un résultat garanti.

Vincent David
Vincent David
Pour la rénovation complète de notre appartement en duplex dans un vieil immeuble du 5ème arrondissement, nous avons fait appel pour la maîtrise d’œuvre de conception à Natalie Brun d’Arre sur le volet artistique et Cécile Kokocinski et son équipe sur le volet technique. Dès nos premiers échanges, l’une et l’autre ont compris exactement nos attentes et nous ont proposé un projet qui nous correspondait. Elles se sont inscrites dans un calendrier très contraint avec une grande efficacité. La réflexion sur l’organisation des pièces et leur agencement était particulièrement complexe en particulier pour la gestion de l’espace des pièces mansardées. Natalie, Cécile et Lexane ont fait un travail remarquable esthétique et pratique. Après six mois de travaux, nous sommes très satisfaits du résultat et heureux dans notre nouveau chez nous. Vincent et Brigitte
Laurent Le Pape
Laurent Le Pape
Architectes à l’écoute et très réactives qui ont su répondre à nos contraintes et attentes. L’appartement est harmonieux dans ses couleurs et sa nouvelle disposition. Toutes les propositions d’aménagement nous plaisent beaucoup. Nous recommandons Cécile et son équipe qui sauront apporter des conseils précieux pour votre projet. Sophia et Laurent
Aoife Murphy
Aoife Murphy
Cécile and her team were absolutely fantastic to work with. From the very start to the very end Cécile and her team could not have been better, they took all of our needs and wishes on board to make our space, our beautiful home. Their attention to detail during the whole process and advice and expertise throughout was outstanding. Our apartment is now better than what we ever expected not only in terms of design and space but having our own twists and personalities come through. Couldn’t recommend more!! Thank you again so much for making our dream place even better than we ever imagined!
Lucas PINHEIRO
Lucas PINHEIRO
Très bonne professionnelle qui a traduit parfaitement nos goûts et envies sur notre projet d'aménagement de restaurant de plage Petit Paris, tout en respectant une harmonie de couleur et une décoration dans l'esprit du thème. Nous reviendrons sans hésitation pour les autres projets.
Jean MONVILLE
Jean MONVILLE
Mon opération de remise à neuf complète d'un studio pour location a été une totale réussite grâce à l'expertise et à l'appui du cabinet en matière de conception, de définition de la décoration , de choix de l'entrepreneur, de suivi des travaux, réalisés dans les délais et les budgets. Le locataire est entré dans les lieux 3 mois après la signature de l'acte d'acquisition du studio chez le notaire. Bref, je suis très satisfait et je recommande !
Jérôme Sulowski
Jérôme Sulowski
Cécile et son équipe se sont occupé de mon appartement à Neuilly , préparation du projet impeccable , puis , réalisation dans les temps . J ai trouvé l’équipe très à l écoute de mes demandes , proposant plusieurs gammes de meubles pour la déco, des idées innovantes , le tout en respectant le budget . Je recommande Cécile Kokocinski studio les yeux fermés ! .
Camille Chapon
Camille Chapon
Une équipe très professionnelle à l’écoute des différentes problématiques et besoins . C’est très agréable de collaborer avec l’ensemble de l’équipe . Un grand merci
Fred Michel
Fred Michel
Écoute, expertises, réalisations, accompagnements de notre projet au TOP!!! Un grand MERCI à toute l'équipe!!
Nicolas VEROT
Nicolas VEROT
Nous sommes extrêmement heureux de notre collaboration avec Cécile Kokocinski et ses équipes. Grace à son intervention et ses précieux conseils nous avons pu emménager dans un appartement entièrement repensé et designé à notre gout. Notre projet impliquait la création d'une nouvelle pièce polyvalente (bureau/chambre) que nous n'aurions pas pu réaliser aussi sereinement sans elle. Ainsi, nous recommandons vivement ce studio d'architecte d'intérieur car il a su apporter une vraie valeur ajoutée à notre appartement.
Axel Oddo
Axel Oddo
Cecile a été d'une véritable aide et d'un gout certain pour m'aider à refaire entièrement mon appartement. En douceur elle m'a guidé à chaque étape avec un soucis du détail parfait. Tout ca dans la bon humeur et la décontraction Absolument génial
best of houzz service 2024